top of page

Ayurvedic Nutrition and Wellness


Ayurveda is an intricate system of healing that originated in India more than five thousand years ago. It is the science of life and is based on the concept of the five natural elements – earth (Prithvi), water (Jala), fire (Agni), air (Vayu), and space (Akash) that compose the Universe, including the human body to form the primary and secondary doshas (unique constitution) – Vata, Pitta, and Kapha. Ayurveda believes that the variances in the natural elements are based on a number of factors – geographical location, the moment when you were conceived, genealogy, the community that you grew up in and these influence your specific body makeup which would not match any other person in the world. In short, it is based on the idea of bio-individuality.

Listen to the intrinsic wisdom of your unique body and heal your interaction with food based on the guidelines of Ayurveda to fit into your specific lifestyle. The food and wellness suggestions are free from restriction and based on your specific constitution, physical, and emotional needs along with advice on the healing benefits of spices to enhance your digestion and metabolism. 

All the above aspects will change your relationship with food to balance it with your sensuality and sexuality rather than be a substitute. It will raise clean body consciousness when aligned with spiritual healing to enable you to let go of toxic habits, situations, and junk food. As you ascend through your journey, you will be surprised that your body will reject certain foods and beverages – this is normal and more conducive to your true Self.

Ayurveda also covers other aspects of wellness to include meditation, breathing, yoga to remove any imbalances leading to a more healthy, vibrant, and radiant you!

Chakra and Energy Balancing


The ‘aura’ is an energy field around our bodies which covers the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual aspects of our being. The major Chakras govern how we handle life, what we accomplish in the material world, how we communicate, spread love and compassion, and use our intrinsic capabilities to connect within to become the highest versions of ourselves. In short, ensuring that the Chakras are balanced is essential to our overall wellbeing. 

Often we undermine the importance of these energy fields both within and external to our mind and body. Our physical, emotional, and psychological pains reveal the stories that we have created in our lives using our egos and our hidden fears. It is when we connect to the energy residing in the different sections in our body along the 'Sushumna' channel (spinal channel), that we can cleanse the imbalances and connect to the powerful intrinsic healing energy within us and transform – it is both a self-discovery journey and an awakening from that which has kept us bound.

The Chakras not only affect you on a physical level, but also awakens the soul and allows the mind to expand beyond any limitations. Each stage of the Chakra process increases harmony and balance in order to bridge the gap between your material and spiritual worlds. The consciousness that is integrated from this healing process enables you to become elevated and energized to be what you are truly meant to be – the unique, unforgettable You!

Spiritual Healing


The modern world is slowly undergoing a spiritual awakening and starting to understand the relationship between consciousness and life. This awakening is establishing a new perspective about the body, the mind, and the intrinsic connection between the two. The shift encourages us to become one with the Universe in order to assimilate our unique skills to achieve a more meaningful existence based on our dharma or purpose. It is when we awaken to our true Self – our “I AM” – by using the guidelines laid out in the ancient texts of Ayurveda and Spiritual healing practices that we will be able to move from living in accordance with others’ expectations to being present in the magic of our authentic selves.

How is this possible?

It is when we recognize that each of us is unique and our present world has been constructed by our conditioned mind and see the reality for what it is. A realization that every obstacle we face is nothing but an opportunity to question if we are on the right life path in keeping with our higher self. It is when we learn to live in harmony with that internal voice that we can continuously get guidance from the Universe to become the highest and best versions of ourselves. We all can transition to a higher, loving, and more giving vibration which will lead to an enlightened world. This is the challenge and the gift for each one of us living in these present times and a legacy that we can leave behind for the upcoming generations.

We are born with both the Shiva and Shakti energies and the objective is to bring these into balance. Men would need to explore the divine ‘feminine’ within in order to bring a wholesome balance to their lives. Women who feel repressed and are having to live their aspirations through the men in their lives can unearth the divine ‘masculine’ or ‘Shiva’ energy to feel complete. It is then that mutual respect, understanding, compassion, and love can grow between the sexes leading to a harmonious and peaceful world.

 Rise like a  Phoenix – Complete Mind-Body-Spirit Transformation!


My personal life-changing experience inspired me to create this Program. The program has been designed with an end-point in mind – a total transformation for those who are eager to learn in a step-by-step manner. The learning process will contain moments of intensity (see ourselves clearly) and times of ease to digest the wisdom of the ancients. Nothing valuable can be gained without trying it for yourself and I truly encourage you to do so.

My mission is to support you in your journey towards creating a new normal, which may seem unfamiliar at the outset, but with time this new unfamiliar will become familiar and joyous! It would be my honor to be the signpost in the most important journey of your life – the journey to your Highest Self or “I AM”.

bottom of page